03 March 2010

Jaejoong's 100 Voice Cuts Messages, I Feel GooooD~

as I was trying to lift up my mood again from recent unfortunate incident, I encountered this cute (yet very mushy) from my beautiful visual shock oppa, Kim Jaejoong oppa!!~ ( I reaalllyyyy~~ need you by my side and said words

And I do regain my mood and spirit to go through this day... Anyway, here is the collection for his cute yet strong enough voices to give hope to people.. hehehe..

Click read more to read the translation for his words.. (He is TOTALLY LOVABLE!!) and the bold one are my favourites' words!~

1. I only need to love you, I don't need anything else... (sweet!)
2. I like you ^^
3. I love you.
4. We will definitely meet because I'm always waiting. (i hope so..)
5. I love you oh~~
6. I will always support you! (I need those words)
7. Please come nearer to me!
8. Do you have a lover?
9. I really like you!
10. It's okay, we will meet again.
11. Don't give up, let's work hard together! (aye aye, Jaejoong!!)
12. Your all, I want!
13. Your smile is my sun.
14. I won't let you go home tonight.
15. You have charmed me.
16. Your lips belong to me.
17. I want to protect you.
18. Can you please stay for the night?
19. It won't do if it isn't you
20. The person that could make me wait like this, is you. (yes, you too oppa.. *daydreamin*)
21. I love you!
22. For you, I am willing to do anything! (Will you??)
23. If I were to be reborn, maybe I might meet you again and love you.
24. Tonight, I want to put you under the spell of love
25. Wherever you are, I will always protect you oh~
26. No matter the distance, my heart that loves you will never change. (this word goes well for me)
27. Are you okay? Your shouldering all these unhappiness and when I'm not next to you, I'll get worried oh~
28. I've let you worry about me, I'm sorry
29. I'm sorry for letting you tolerate this loneliness....
30. I'm thinking of you right now.
31. I want to hear your voice even closer.
32. I am going to meet you, now, immediately!
33. Actually, I also don't want to break up with you.
34. You are indeed very cute~ (every women's dream..)
35. Don't try to force it, when you're in front of me.
36. Once I've been charmed, I can't get out of it.
37. I will sing for you
38. It's okay, because I will be by your side ( I know you will)
39. Whenever the time, I'll be by your side
40 I love you
41. Work hard tomorrow too!
42. Good morning!! Work hard!!
43. Rest today oh~ You must rest well~
44. Fighting! Be careful on the road!! (You too!! Be careful on stage!!)
45. Fight fight fight!
46. Fighting!
47. Wonderful, come over!
48. I am leaving my house now~
49. This thing, is it spicy?
50. Hello!
51. I'm sorry!
52. Really delicious!
53. Do you know Japanese?
54. Sneak a nap while you're working~
55. Let's go!
56. Whatever that can be done tomorrow, do it tomorrow.
57. Oolong tea with alcohol, the taste is just too strong!
58. Are going to eat ramen at the end?
59. Can we go out again?
60. You are really good!
61. I'm sorry, please forgive me~
62. Relax, relax~
63. I'm too disappointed!
64. Are you working on an assignment now? You can't not finish it oh~
65. I really want to go to the beach with everyone again~~
66. Now on sale.
67. dekodekodeko~rin (a gag he learnt in a show, he used it with the members during the mc part of the 2nd live tour)
68. Let's go play!
69. What are you doing now?
70. Stay focused!
71. Sleep well~
72. Are you working on your assignment now? See, we will complete it together~
73. To everyone who has been working hard 'till late, I know that everyone is working hard~ (yeah.. i know you too do that)
74. It has reached the time to meet!
75. Hello~~
76. I am currently learning Korean.
77. It's morning~ Wake up~
78. It's time! Please hurry~
79. It's morning, please wake up~
80. Your message is here~
81. Ah, your message is here~ aren't you going to look at it?
82. Jejung has sent a message oh~ (REALLY??!!**acting**)
83. Ah, message! What is this? Ahahaha.
84. It's not a call, it should be a message.
85. It's a love letter~ please pick up~
86. You have received a message.
87. Message, received!
88. Has the message arrived?
89. Honey~~ you've got a mail (in English) (Puhahha... I know, honey)
90. Hey, a call!
91. There is a call.
92. A call is here
93. It's a call from Jejung oh~
94. It's a call from your friends oh~
95. It's a call from someone important oh~~
96. Are you not answering??
97. Please answer the phone!

Source: [heyjj] + [HATO]
Translations: thesexy-orange@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net
Please do not remove/add on any credits.

and i actually took from DBSKknight.net

Maybe I will end up doing ringtones for all his words.. KYAA~~**fangirling**


  1. hi :) Since the vids were taken down due to copyrights, I found the one and only vid that weren't taken down and extracted its audio. So here are the links for those who wants to download the voice cuts/ringtones :)


  2. or this. the zip file :)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...