29 March 2012

CN BLUE - Hey You MV + EAR FUN [Tracklist]

Handsome! :D
Having released one of the track in the mini album last week which is "Still In Love" ,finally, CN BLUE has released their 3rd mini album, "Ear Fun"! They also released the MV of their title track, "Hey You!" Check it out the MV below :-

Cred: cnblue

Omoo, totally fall in love with Yonghwa and Jonghyun here! hahaha. The song is so awesome! CNBLUE's style of course ;) duruduru duru blah blah~~

01 Hey You 
02 아직 사랑한다 (Still In Love) 
03 Dream Boy 
04 Rock n’ Roll 
05 Run 
06 In My Head

I give 5 stars for this album! Love all the tracks! CN BLUE DAEBAKKK!! <33

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...